Home  |  Learning Blog  |  Contact Us
Home»High Schools»California
CALIFORNIA HIGH SCHOOLS
High Schools in the State of California
DOS_usaMap.gif
 
California

Find California High Schools By
6821 Oleander Avenue
Fontana, CA. 92336
San Bernardino County
Phone: (909) 357-5800
Fax: (909) 357-7680
12254 Cuesta Dr.
Cerritos, CA 90703
Los Angeles County
Phone: (562) 926-5566
Fax: (562) 921-9958
Principal: Pao-Ling Guo
E-mail Address: paoling.guo@abcusd.k12.ca.us
16534 South Carmenita Rd.
Cerritos, CA. 90703
Los Angeles County
Phone: (562) 229-7768
Principal: Jeffrey Green
E-mail Address: jeff.green@abcusd.k12.ca.us
501 Souht Mt. Vernon Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 396-4420
3082 Glendower St.
Rosamond, CA 93560
Kern County
Phone: (661) 256-5090
Fax: (661) 256-6868
Principal: Leslie G Lacey
E-mail Address: llacey@skusd.k12.ca.us
4341 Victoria Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
Riverside County
Phone: (951) 788-7371
Fax: (951) 328-2931
Principal: Elton Ross
E-mail Address: eross@rusd.k12.ca.us
555 Dana Ave.
San Jose, CA. 95126
Santa Clara County
Phone: (408) 535-6300
Fax: (408) 535-6300 Fax Number (408) 535-2352
Principal: Jackie Zeller
3501 North Broadway
Los Angeles, CA. 90031
Los Angeles County
Phone: (323) 441-4600
Fax: (323) 223-1291
Principal: Jose F Torres
12450 Glenoak Rd.
Poway, CA 92064
San Diego County
Phone: (858) 748-5900
Fax: (858) 679-1739
Principal: Rudy Casciato
E-mail Address: rcasciato@powayusd.com
1207 Cleveland Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Sonoma County
Phone: (707) 568-4492
Fax: (707) 539-2778
Principal: Carley Moore
E-mail Address: rinconschool@rhouseinc.org
115 North Avenue 53
PO Box 42095
Highland Park, CA 90042
Los Angeles County
Phone: (323) 230-7270
Fax: (213) 652-0994
Principal: Ricardo Mireles
E-mail Address: ricardo.mireles@academiaavance.com
322 Lucas Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Los Angeles County
Phone: (213) 240-3815
Fax: (213) 482-0232
Principal: Rosemarie Martinez
E-mail Address: rmart8@lausd.net
1309 North Wilton Pl.
Hollywood, CA 90028
Los Angeles County
Phone: (323) 817-6550
Fax: (323) 817-6555
Principal: Cesar Lopez
E-mail Address: clope21@lausd.k12.ca.us
112 Diamond Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
Santa Cruz County
Phone: (831) 728-6225
Fax: (831) 728-6233
Principal: Bruce White
E-mail Address: bruce_white@pvusd.net
17500 Mana Rd.
Apple Valley, CA 92307
San Bernardino County
Phone: (760) 946-5414
Fax: (760) 946-0816
Principal: Chip Kling
E-mail Address: ckling@lcer.org
801 Olive St
Wheatland, CA 95692
Yuba County
Phone: (530) 633-3113
Fax: (530) 633-3106
Principal: Sharon DeSimone
E-mail Address: sdesimone@wheatlandhigh.org
290 East Ave.
Chico, CA 95926
Butte County
Phone: (530) 895-4047
Fax: (530) 895-4048
Principal: Bernard Vigallon
E-mail Address: bvigallo@chicousd.org
555 Portola Dr.
San Francisco, CA 94131
San Bernardino County
Phone: (415) 695-5700
Fax: (415) 695-5326
Principal: Carmelo P Sgarlato
E-mail Address: sgarlatoc@sfusd.edu
3921 Selig Pl.
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Los Angeles County
Phone: (323) 224-5991
Fax: (323) 224-5992
Principal: Bruce Bivins
456 South Mathews St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Los Angeles County
Phone: (323) 780-6500
Fax: (323) 269-5473
Principal: Maura Crossin
E-mail Address: maura.crossin@lausd.net
224 Hartnell Ave.
Redding, CA 96002
Shasta County
Phone: (530) 222-9280
Fax: (530) 222-9281
Principal: Patricia Dougherty
E-mail Address: patricia.dougherty@ourapl.org
1001 Arroyo Ave.
San Fernando, CA 91340
Los Angeles County
Phone: (818) 837-6250
Fax: (818) 365-6460
Principal: Julie Padilla
E-mail Address: jjp1116@lausd.net
26455 North Rockwell Canyon
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Los Angeles County
Phone: (661) 362-3056
Fax: (661) 255-2954
Principal: Jill Shenberger
E-mail Address: jshenberger@hartdistrict.org
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd.
Eureka, CA 95501
Humboldt County
Phone: (707) 476-4203
Fax: (707) 476-4439
Principal: Matt Malkus
E-mail Address: matt-malkus@redwoods.edu
1963 Tice Valley Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
Contra Costa
Phone: (925) 280-3980
Fax: (925) 280-3981
Principal: Frank Acojido
E-mail Address: facojido@acalanes.k12.ca.us
1963 Tice Valley Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
Contra Costa
Phone: (925) 280-3945
Fax: (925) 280-3981
Principal: Mark Uhrenholt
E-mail Address: muhrenholt@acalanes.k12.ca.us
1200 Pleasant Hill Rd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
Contra Costa County
Phone: (925) 280-3970
Fax: (925) 280-3971
Principal: Aida Glimme
E-mail Address: aglimme@acalanes.k12.ca.us
1031 North State St.
Ukiah, CA 95482
Mendocino County
Phone: (707) 463-7080
Fax: (707) 463-7085
Principal: Selah Sawyer
E-mail Address: ssawyer@aaacademy.org
350 Atlantic St.
Roseville, CA 95678
Placer County
Phone: (916) 782-3155
Fax: (916) 782-4064
Principal: Suzanne Laughrea
E-mail Address: slaughrea@rjuhsd.k12.ca.us
6200 Claus Rd.
Riverbank, CA 95367
Stanislaus County
Phone: (209) 869-2383
Fax: (209) 869-2116
Principal: Daryl Camp
E-mail Address: dcamp@riverbank.k12.ca.us
701 General Petroleum St.
PO Box 149
Kettleman, CA 93239
Kings County
Phone: (559) 386-9081
Fax: (559) 386-0207
Principal: Suzy VanDerMolen
E-mail Address: svandermolen@rsusd.net
4660 Mission Oaks Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 93012
Ventura County
Phone: (805) 389-6407
Fax: (805) 484-8087
Principal: Glenn Lipman
E-mail Address: glenn.lipman@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
3250 Monroe St.
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Santa Clara County
Phone: (408) 423-2400
Fax: (408) 423-2480
Principal: Bonnie Billings
E-mail Address: bbillings@scusd.net
1400 East Edmundson Ave
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 979-8210
28545 West Driver Ave.
Agoura, CA 91301
Los Angeles County
Phone: (818) 889-1262
Fax: (818) 597-0816
Principal: Larry Misel
E-mail Address: misel@lvusd.org
50407 Hangtree Ln.
50200 Road 427
Oakhurst, CA 93644
Madera County
Phone: (559) 683-4667
Fax: (559) 658-2359
Principal: Randall Haggard
E-mail Address: rhaggard@yosemiteusd.com
301 East Locust St.
Lone Pine, CA 93545
Inyo County
Phone: (760) 873-3262
Fax: (760) 873-3324
Principal: Terence K. McAteer
E-mail Address: terry_mcateer@inyo.k12.ca.us
325 East 111th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90061
Los Angeles County
Phone: (323) 420-2100
Fax: (323) 420-2199
Principal: Veronica Coleman
E-mail Address: info@greendot.org
210 Central Ave.
Room. 603
Alameda, CA 94501
Alameda County
Phone: (510) 521-7123
Fax: (510) 521-7350
Principal: Lora Lewis
E-mail Address: llewis@alameda.k12.ca.us

District Information:

 

 

2201 Encinal Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501
Alameda County
Phone: (510) 337-7022
Fax: (510) 521-4740
Principal: Kelly Lara
E-mail Address: klara@alameda.k12.ca.us
555 Atlantic Ave.
Alameda, CA 94501
Alameda County
Phone: (510) 748-4021
Fax: (510) 748-4121
Principal: Stephen Fong
E-mail Address: sfong@alameda.k12.ca.us
603 Key Route Blvd.
Albany, CA 94706
Alameda County
Phone: (510) 558-2500
Fax: (510) 559-6584
Principal: Theodore Barone
E-mail Address: tbarone@ausdk12.org
28141 Kelly Johnson Pkwy.
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Los Angeles County
Phone: (661) 702-0755
Fax: (661) 775-0321
Principal: Edward Gika
E-mail Address: gika@ealas.org
15938 Tupper St
North Hills, CA 91343
Los Angeles County
Phone: (818) 893-3423
Fax: (818) 892-4367
Principal: Flor Jasmine Ayala
1875 Clark Ave.
Yuba City, CA 95991
Sutter County
Phone: (530) 741-5210
Fax: (530) 822-5053
Principal: Chuck Whitecotton
E-mail Address: cwhitecotton@ycusd.k12.ca.us
433 M St.
Eureka, CA 95501
Humboldt County
Phone: (707) 268-0854
Fax: (707) 268-0813
Principal: Jennifer A. Allen-San Giovanni
E-mail Address: aldergrove@sbcglobal.net
26866 San Jacinto St.
Hemet, CA 92543
Riverside County
Phone: (951) 765-5183
Fax: (951) 925-7548
Principal: Tara O'Malley
E-mail Address: tomalley@hemetusd.k12.ca.us
23311 Dracaea Ave.
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Riverside County
Phone: (951) 571-4510
Fax: (951) 571-4515
Principal: Karen Clifford-Tomei
E-mail Address: ktomei@mvusd.net
2955 Robertson Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Los Angeles County
Phone: (310) 280-1400
Fax: (310) 842-8663
Principal: Gary P. Garcia
101 South Second St.
Alhambra, CA 91801
Los Angeles County
Phone: (626) 308-2342
Fax: (626) 308-2344
Principal: Brad Walsh
E-mail Address: walsh_brad@alhambra.k12.ca.us
Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
BlueBox_flexiTopLeft
Popular Articles
BlueBox_flexiTopRight
Many people do not understand what conflict management really is and a conflict management definitio...
It is a sad thing when people die, but the truth is that it happens every day to thousands. For thos...
As business trends grow and change it becomes necessary for managers to keep up to date with the cur...
When you are looking for a new career, there are two major things you want to consider. First of all...
McAfee
Comodo Secure